World Cyber Games 2001

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2001-12-05 to 2001-12-09
< no description available >

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of$68,000.008 Players
2.Germany Germany$50,000.0010 Players
3.Canada Canada$42,000.007 Players
4.United States United States$30,000.002 Players
5.Taiwan, Republic of China Taiwan, Republic of China$20,000.001 Player
6.China China$17,000.005 Players
7.Italy Italy$16,000.005 Players
8.Russian Federation Russian Federation$13,000.003 Players
9.France France$12,000.003 Players
10.Finland Finland$10,000.005 Players
11.Sweden Sweden$8,000.004 Players
12.Netherlands Netherlands$6,000.002 Players
13.Hong Kong Hong Kong$5,000.001 Player
14.Japan Japan$3,000.002 Players