World Cyber Games 2005

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2005-11-16 to 2005-11-20

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.United States United States$80,000.008 Players
2.Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of$45,000.003 Players
3.Brazil Brazil$40,000.003 Players
4.Germany Germany$25,000.002 Players
5.Kazakhstan Kazakhstan$25,000.005 Players
6.Russian Federation Russian Federation$25,000.003 Players
7.Canada Canada$20,000.007 Players
8.China China$20,000.001 Player
9.Japan Japan$15,000.001 Player
10.Singapore Singapore$10,000.001 Player
11.Australia Australia$5,000.001 Player
12.Spain Spain$5,000.001 Player
13.France France$5,000.002 Players
14.Netherlands Netherlands$5,000.001 Player


WCG 2005 (CS:Source)-$85,000.00Counter-Strike: Source 
WCG 2005 (DoAU)-$30,000.00Dead or Alive Ultimate 
WCG 2005 (FIFA 2005)-$35,000.00FIFA 05 
WCG 2005 (Halo 2)-$35,000.00Halo 2 
WCG 2005 (NfS:U2)-$35,000.00Need for Speed: Underground 2 
WCG 2005 (StarCraft: Brood War)-$35,000.00StarCraft: Brood War 
WCG 2005 (WarCraft III)-$35,000.00WarCraft III 
WCG 2005 (Warhammer 40,000)-$35,000.00Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War