ESWC 2010

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2010-06-30 to 2010-07-04

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Ukraine Ukraine$38,800.007 Players
2.United States United States$29,980.0011 Players
3.Sweden Sweden$23,800.0013 Players
4.France France$23,100.0014 Players
5.China China$14,000.005 Players
6.Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of$14,000.003 Players
7.Denmark Denmark$12,500.0010 Players
8.Norway Norway$9,400.002 Players
9.Brazil Brazil$8,600.007 Players
10.Poland Poland$8,100.006 Players
11.Russian Federation Russian Federation$6,200.004 Players
12.Netherlands Netherlands$6,000.001 Player
13.Germany Germany$4,500.002 Players
14.Portugal Portugal$4,000.001 Player
15.Viet Nam Viet Nam$4,000.001 Player
16.Canada Canada$2,800.001 Player
17.Mexico Mexico$2,000.001 Player
18.Spain Spain$1,400.001 Player
19.Turkey Turkey$320.001 Player


ESWC 2010 (Counter-Strike Female)-$24,500.00Counter-Strike 
ESWC 2010 (Counter-Strike)-$73,500.00Counter-Strike 
ESWC 2010 (DotA)-$24,500.00Defense of the Ancients 
ESWC 2010 (FIFA 2010)-$14,000.00FIFA 10 
ESWC 2010 (GH5)-$10,500.00Guitar Hero 5 
ESWC 2010 (NfS:Shift)-$10,500.00Need for Speed: Shift 
ESWC 2010 (Quake Live)-$14,000.00Quake Live 
ESWC 2010 (SSF IV)-$14,000.00Super Street Fighter IV 
ESWC 2010 (TM Nations Forever)-$14,000.00TrackMania Nations Forever 
ESWC 2010 (WarCraft III)-$14,000.00WarCraft III