ELEAGUE Major 2017

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2017-01-22 to 2017-01-29

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Denmark Denmark$543,750.0012 Players
2.Poland Poland$150,000.005 Players
3.Sweden Sweden$78,750.0010 Players
4.Brazil Brazil$56,000.004 Players
5.Ukraine Ukraine$28,000.007 Players
6.Russian Federation Russian Federation$24,500.005 Players
7.France France$22,750.0010 Players
8.Kazakhstan Kazakhstan$21,000.003 Players
9.Norway Norway$14,000.002 Players
10.Portugal Portugal$14,000.001 Player
11.Slovakia Slovakia$10,500.003 Players
12.United States United States$10,500.006 Players
13.Finland Finland$8,750.002 Players
14.Canada Canada$3,500.002 Players
15.Germany Germany$3,500.002 Players
16.Spain Spain$3,500.002 Players
17.Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina$1,750.001 Player
18.Belgium Belgium$1,750.001 Player
19.Hungary Hungary$1,750.001 Player
20.Netherlands Netherlands$1,750.001 Player


ELEAGUE Major 2017-$1,000,000.00Counter-Strike: Global Offensive