Electronic Sports World Cup 2014

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2014-10-30 to 2014-11-02
< no description available >

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.France France$39,500.0023 Players
2.Sweden Sweden$23,200.0010 Players
3.United States United States$14,900.008 Players
4.United Kingdom United Kingdom$10,000.005 Players
5.Poland Poland$10,000.005 Players
6.Canada Canada$4,600.002 Players
7.Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of$4,000.001 Player
8.Slovakia Slovakia$3,500.002 Players
9.Ukraine Ukraine$3,000.003 Players
10.Switzerland Switzerland$1,500.001 Player
11.Russian Federation Russian Federation$1,000.001 Player
12.Spain Spain$800.002 Players
13.Brazil Brazil$0.002 Players