EM II - Finals

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2008-03-06 to 2008-03-09

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Germany Germany$58,000.0011 Players
2.Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of$54,000.007 Players
3.Sweden Sweden$12,500.0010 Players
4.Austria Austria$10,000.001 Player
5.France France$10,000.001 Player
6.Finland Finland$7,250.0011 Players
7.Netherlands Netherlands$6,000.001 Player
8.Denmark Denmark$5,000.005 Players
9.Russian Federation Russian Federation$3,500.004 Players
10.Ukraine Ukraine$1,500.003 Players
11.Brazil Brazil$1,250.005 Players
12.Poland Poland$500.001 Player


EM II - Finals (Counter-Strike)-$122,500.00Counter-Strike 
EM II - Finals (WarCraft III)-$47,000.00WarCraft III