IEM IV - European Championship Finals

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2010-01-14 to 2010-01-17

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Germany Germany$32,716.6622 Players
2.Sweden Sweden$14,300.0019 Players
3.Denmark Denmark$6,100.0010 Players
4.Austria Austria$4,058.345 Players
5.Belarus Belarus$3,500.001 Player
6.France France$3,075.0012 Players
7.United Kingdom United Kingdom$2,700.015 Players
8.Poland Poland$2,250.006 Players
9.Ukraine Ukraine$1,250.005 Players
10.Russian Federation Russian Federation$1,000.001 Player
11.Spain Spain$800.013 Players
12.Bulgaria Bulgaria$500.013 Players
13.Croatia Croatia$500.001 Player
14.Italy Italy$350.001 Player
15.Turkey Turkey$300.002 Players
16.Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina$200.001 Player
17.Norway Norway$150.001 Player
18.Belgium Belgium$125.001 Player
19.Netherlands Netherlands$125.001 Player


IEM IV - European Championship Finals (Counter-Strike)-$50,000.00Counter-Strike 
IEM IV - European Championship Finals (Quake Live)-$9,000.00Quake Live 
IEM IV - European Championship Finals (WoW)-$15,000.00World of WarCraft