FIFA eNations Cup 2022

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2022-07-27 to 2022-07-30

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Brazil Brazil$120,000.003 Players
2.Poland Poland$60,000.003 Players
3.Italy Italy$30,000.003 Players
4.Sweden Sweden$30,000.003 Players
5.Argentina Argentina$15,000.003 Players
6.Denmark Denmark$15,000.003 Players
7.France France$15,000.003 Players
8.Portugal Portugal$15,000.003 Players
9.United Kingdom United Kingdom$12,499.986 Players
10.Canada Canada$10,000.002 Players
11.United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates$9,999.993 Players
12.Germany Germany$9,999.993 Players
13.Spain Spain$9,999.993 Players
14.Israel Israel$9,999.993 Players
15.Mexico Mexico$9,999.993 Players
16.Netherlands Netherlands$9,999.993 Players
17.India India$2,499.993 Players
18.Japan Japan$2,499.993 Players
19.Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of$2,499.993 Players
20.Kazakhstan Kazakhstan$2,499.993 Players
21.Morocco Morocco$2,499.993 Players
22.Peru Peru$2,499.993 Players
23.Singapore Singapore$2,499.993 Players


FIFAe Nations Cup 2022-$400,000.00FIFA 22