MLG Major Championship: Columbus

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2016-03-29 to 2016-04-03

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Brazil Brazil$500,000.005 Players
2.United States United States$103,250.0016 Players
3.Ukraine Ukraine$81,000.007 Players
4.Denmark Denmark$71,750.006 Players
5.Sweden Sweden$71,750.0011 Players
6.Russian Federation Russian Federation$65,250.005 Players
7.Poland Poland$35,000.005 Players
8.Slovakia Slovakia$30,000.001 Player
9.France France$14,000.008 Players
10.Canada Canada$5,250.003 Players
11.Germany Germany$5,250.003 Players
12.Belgium Belgium$3,500.002 Players
13.Kazakhstan Kazakhstan$3,500.002 Players
14.Norway Norway$3,500.002 Players
15.Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina$1,750.001 Player
16.Finland Finland$1,750.001 Player
17.Netherlands Netherlands$1,750.001 Player
18.Portugal Portugal$1,750.001 Player


MLG Major Championship: Columbus 2016-$1,000,000.00Counter-Strike: Global Offensive