The International 2011: Dota 2 Championships

The International 2011: Dota 2 Championships

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2011-08-17 to 2011-08-21

The International is an annual Dota 2 tournament hosted by the American game developer Valve. Sixteen teams are personally invited to compete. The tournament began as the first public debut of Dota 2 in August of 2011 at Gamescom in Cologne, Germany, with

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Ukraine Ukraine$600,000.003 Players
2.China China$278,000.009 Players
3.Russian Federation Russian Federation$235,000.006 Players
4.Estonia Estonia$200,000.001 Player
5.Singapore Singapore$150,000.005 Players
6.Denmark Denmark$64,000.004 Players
7.Thailand Thailand$25,000.005 Players
8.United States United States$24,333.343 Players
9.Macao Macao$7,000.001 Player
10.Canada Canada$4,166.671 Player
11.Croatia Croatia$4,166.671 Player
12.Romania Romania$4,166.671 Player
13.Sweden Sweden$4,166.671 Player


The International 2011-$1,600,000.00Dota 2