AI Cup 2023

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2023-09-25 to 2023-09-30

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.Russian Federation Russian Federation$57,900.0016 Players
2.France France$30,000.001 Player
3.United States United States$25,000.006 Players
4.Azerbaijan Azerbaijan$23,800.008 Players
5.Norway Norway$20,000.001 Player
6.Netherlands Netherlands$13,900.002 Players
7.Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of$11,000.002 Players
8.Ukraine Ukraine$10,900.003 Players
9.Belarus Belarus$9,100.002 Players
10.Germany Germany$5,800.002 Players
11.Armenia Armenia$4,000.002 Players
12.Cuba Cuba$4,000.001 Player
13.Israel Israel$3,800.002 Players
14.Croatia Croatia$3,500.001 Player
15.Poland Poland$3,500.001 Player
16.Hungary Hungary$3,000.001 Player
17.Peru Peru$1,600.001 Player
18.India India$1,200.001 Player
19.Turkey Turkey$1,000.001 Player
20.Uzbekistan Uzbekistan$1,000.001 Player
21.Viet Nam Viet Nam$1,000.001 Player


AI Cup 2023 (Division 1)-$112, 
AI Cup 2023 (Division 2)-$71, 
AI Cup 2023 (Division 3)-$51,