Bullet Chess Championship 2023

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2023-07-17 to 2023-07-22

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.United States United States$36,000.004 Players
2.Norway Norway$16,000.001 Player
3.Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of$12,000.001 Player
4.Russian Federation Russian Federation$6,000.002 Players
5.Ukraine Ukraine$6,000.001 Player
6.Peru Peru$4,000.001 Player
7.Armenia Armenia$2,500.001 Player
8.Belarus Belarus$2,500.001 Player
9.Canada Canada$2,500.001 Player
10.Viet Nam Viet Nam$2,500.001 Player
11.India India$2,000.001 Player
12.Netherlands Netherlands$2,000.001 Player


Bullet Chess Championship 2023 - Main Event-$94,000.00Chess.com