FUT Champions Cup 2018 - Bucharest

Total Prize Pool:
Total Players:
2018-11-30 to 2018-12-02

Awarded Players

Prize Money By Country

1.United Kingdom United Kingdom$58,000.0010 Players
2.Mexico Mexico$30,000.001 Player
3.Brazil Brazil$21,000.006 Players
4.Germany Germany$18,000.0016 Players
5.Netherlands Netherlands$16,500.003 Players
6.Canada Canada$11,000.002 Players
7.Australia Australia$8,000.002 Players
8.Denmark Denmark$8,000.002 Players
9.France France$8,000.002 Players
10.Spain Spain$4,000.002 Players
11.Belgium Belgium$3,500.001 Player
12.Malta Malta$3,500.001 Player
13.United States United States$3,000.005 Players
14.Italy Italy$1,500.002 Players
15.Argentina Argentina$1,000.001 Player
16.Portugal Portugal$1,000.001 Player
17.Sweden Sweden$1,000.001 Player
18.Bulgaria Bulgaria$500.001 Player
19.Colombia Colombia$500.001 Player
20.Ireland Ireland$500.001 Player
21.Japan Japan$500.001 Player
22.Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of$500.001 Player
23.Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia$500.001 Player


FUT Champions Cup 2018 - Bucharest-$200,000.00FIFA 19