Release Date:
Prize Money Awarded:
$65,157.10 From 8 Tournaments
Recorded Date Range:
2010-02-09 to
< no description available >

Largest Prize Pools

 Tournament NamePrize Money
1.iWCGPS 2013$16,000.00
2.2011 NiSWC$15,500.00
3.NiWCSRR 2011$15,500.00
4.2010 NiSWC$14,000.00
5.» Assembly Summer 2018 (iRacing)$1,157.10
6.Time Attack 2017 410 Sprint$1,000.00
7.Time Attack 2017 GTE$1,000.00
8.Time Attack 2017 Xfinity$1,000.00

Online/LAN Breakdown

LocationPrize Money% of Total
Online Only$64,000.0098.22%

Top Countries

 Country NamePrize Money
1.United States United States$22,500.00
2.Finland Finland$16,157.10
3.Brazil Brazil$12,000.00
4.United Kingdom United Kingdom$10,000.00
5.Netherlands Netherlands$3,000.00
6.Germany Germany$1,500.00